Skip to content

En veldig intelligent samtale

august 10, 2010

Jeg hadde tenkt til å skrive noe fornuftig i dag, men så spillte spotify’en min en pixies sang, og da ble jeg mer inspirert til å skrive på boka mi istedet. Så da deler jeg heller en artig (og litt forvirrende) samtale jeg hadde med Cleverbot her om dagen. Cleverbot i blått.

What is your name?

My name is Cleverbot.

Hello Cleverbot, how are you today?

I am dumb, my name is Cleverbot.

So you are not clever?

Not really but then I would guess that you are not that clever either.

Why is that?

A little more shapely, something to hold on to.

Why is your name Cleverbot if you are so dumb?

My name isn’t cleverbot.

What is your name then?

My name is Cleverbot.

But you just said it wasn’t!

No I didn’t.

Yes you did.

I never said that you didn’t have a soul.

Well no, you didn’t say that.

Yes, I did.

No comments yet

Legg igjen en kommentar

